Eames: Beautiful Details

Designer: Charles and Ray Eames

By Demetrios Eames

AMMO Books

A huge, weighty and beautiful book – a must for fans of Charles and Ray Eames furniture and design philosophy.

Related Products

Sergio Leone: Something to Do with Death

Director: Sergio Leone

By Christopher Frayling

University of Minnesota Press

Shop Now

Space Odyssey

By Michael Benson

Simon & Schuster

Shop Now

Room To Dream

Director: David Lynch

By David Lynch and Kristine McKenna

Canon Gate Books

Shop Now

This Brutal World

By Peter Chadwick

Phaidon

Approx £20.00 / $

Shop Now