Eames: Beautiful Details

Designer: Charles and Ray Eames

By Demetrios Eames

AMMO Books

A huge, weighty and beautiful book – a must for fans of Charles and Ray Eames furniture and design philosophy.

Related Products

This Brutal World

By Peter Chadwick

Phaidon

Approx £20.00 / $

Shop Now

David Hicks: A Life of Design

Designer: David Hicks

Director: Stanley Kubrick

By Ashley Hicks

Rizzoli International Publications

As seen in:
Shop Now
David Hicks Scrapbooks

David Hicks Scrapbooks

Designer: David Hicks

Director: Stanley Kubrick

By Ashley Hicks

Vendome Press

As seen in:
Shop Now

The Movie Art of Syd Mead: Visual Futurist

Designer: Syd Mead

By Syd Mead, Craig Hodgetts

Titan Books

Shop Now

The Art and Soul of Blade Runner 2049

Director: Denis Villeneuve

By Tanya Lapointe, Denis Villeneuve

Titan Books

Shop Now