Eames: Beautiful Details

By Demetrios Eames

AMMO Books

Designer: Charles and Ray Eames

A huge, weighty and beautiful book – a must for fans of Charles and Ray Eames furniture and design philosophy.

Related Products

Blade Runner screenplay book

As seen in:

Director: Ridley Scott

By Terrence Ryan

Shop Now

Verner Panton: The Collected Works

Designer: Verner Panton

By Hanne Horsfeld (Editor, Contributor), Mathias Remmele (Contributor), Sabine Epple (Contributor), Poul Hvidberg-Hansen (Contributor), Barbel Birkelbach (Contributor)

Vitra Design Museum

Shop Now

The Art and Soul of Dune

As seen in:

Designers: Patrice Vermette, Zsuzsanna Sipos

Director: Denis Villeneuve

By Tanya Lapointe

Insight Editions

Shop Now

Making Living Lovely by Russell Whitehead & Jordan Cluroe (book)

By Russell Whitehead & Jordan Cluroe founders of 2LG Studio

Thames and Hudson

Shop Now

The Girl Before (book, audiobook, kindle)

As seen in:

Director: Lisa Brühlmann

By JP Delaney

Ballantine Books

Shop Now