Eames: Beautiful Details

Designer: Charles and Ray Eames

By Demetrios Eames

AMMO Books

A huge, weighty and beautiful book – a must for fans of Charles and Ray Eames furniture and design philosophy.

Related Products

The Movie Art of Syd Mead: Visual Futurist

Designer: Syd Mead

By Syd Mead, Craig Hodgetts

Titan Books

Shop Now

The Art and Soul of Blade Runner 2049

Director: Denis Villeneuve

By Tanya Lapointe, Denis Villeneuve

Titan Books

Shop Now

Scandinavian Country

By Chrystina Schmidt, Magnus Englund

Ryland, Peters & Small Ltd

Shop Now

Scandinavian Modern

By Magnus Englund, Christina Schmidt

Ryland Peters & Small

Shop Now

Baz Luhrmann (World Directors)

Director: Baz Luhrmann

By Pam Cook

British Film Institute

Shop Now

The Secret Lives of Colour

By Kassia St Clair

John Murray

Shop Now